Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Levend
22 décembre 2008

Sex Is Love

Sex Is Love

Hey darling tonight parents are gone
We're so free without them
Now offer you to me, cause i offer to you
Hug me, touch me, kiss me, love me

Our innocent love will become our mature sex
Cause sex is the blossoming of love
Our naive love will become our realistic sex
Cause sex is the realisation of love

I wanna make love with you
In the shower
I wanna make love with you
In the shower of my cave

Hey darling tonight we trip away
They're so naive with us
Now let me penetrate my love in you
Masturbate me, suck me off, lick me, love me

Our innocent love will become our mature sex
Cause sex is the blossoming of love
Our naive love will become our realistic sex
Cause sex is the realisation of love

I wanna make love with you
In the shower
I wanna make love with you
In the shower of my cave

Hey darling tonight it's the propitious moment
Air is so hot with an exciting ambiance
Now let ourselves go to the more lovely pleasures
Bite me, devour me, savour me, love me

Our innocent love will become our mature sex
Cause sex is the blossoming of love
Our naive love will become our realistic sex
Cause sex is the realisation of love

I wanna make love with you
In the showe
I wanna make love with you
In the shower of my cave

Love is sex, sex is love
Love is sex, sex is love
Love is sex, sex is love
Love is sex, sex is love

*

Texte: Sleepyhead / Musique: Sleepyhead
Premier enregistrement: aucun / Première version live: aucune

On l'a jamais vraiment terminée cette chanson, mais il faudra la faire un jour. Elle est terrible. Des riffs rock'n'roll entraînants avec un texte efficace. Sleepyhead

Tiens que s'est il passé dans cette douche? Je le dis solanelement, je n'ai rien fait dans douche avec notre ex batteuse... (rires) Van de Zee

*

- Retour à la discographie -
- Retour à l'accueil -

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité